Kontakt

Peter Emming Agrarkontor- und Handel  GmbH & Co. KG
Winterswijker Straße 8
46354 Oeding

Telefon: +49 (0) 2862 – 4189-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2862 – 4189-28

E-Mail: info@agrarkontor.com

Trading

Peter Emming

Export
peter@milkpartners.com

Merken

Wiesia Szablowska

Powder, Europe
wiesia@milkpartners.com

Krzysztof Cieśliński

Dairy Liquids
kris@milkpartners.com

Hubert Matysiak

Sales Butter+Cheese
hubert@milkpartners.com

Luis Miguel Lozano

Milkpartners Mexiko

Phone:(55) 51.41.04.60

Logistics

Uwe Akkermann

Head of Logistics
uwe@milkpartners.com

Laura Kersting

Logistic Europe & Export
Butter, Milk Powder, Whey Powder
laura@milkpartners.com

Daniel Nollenberg

Logistic Europe
Milk Powder, Whey Powder
daniel@milkpartners.com

Justyna Niewiadomska

Trading Assistant
justyna@milkpartners.com

Marcin Andruczyk

Assistant Logistic & Document
marcin@milkpartners.com

Zuzanna Herczyk

Logistic Liquid
zuza@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Finance / Accountancy

Birgit Prast

Head of Groups
Finance & Accountancy
accountant@milkpartners.com

Karina Wolters

Accountancy Germany
karina@milkpartners.com

Anne Valtwies

Accountancy Germany
anne@milkpartners.com

Marlene Schnieders

Office Assistant
Finance
marlene@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Michaela Hilbolt

Coordination Bakery Activities
michaela@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken