Kontakt

Peter Emming Agrarkontor- und Handel  GmbH & Co. KG
Winterswijker Straße 8
46354 Oeding

Telefon: +49 (0) 2862 – 4189-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2862 – 4189-28

E-Mail: info@agrarkontor.com

Ansprechpartner

Milch

Robert Gierczak

General Manager
robert@milkpartners.com

Jarosław Gąsiorowski

Senior Trader
Vice-President
jarek@milkpartners.com

Krzysztof Cieśliński

Senior Trader
Dairy Liquids
Vice-President
kris@milkpartners.com

Katarzyna Łozowska

Trader
Dairy Liquids
kasia@milkpartners.com

Piotr Flisiak

Trader
Powder

piotr@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Getreide & Fleisch

Peter Emming

Director & Owner
peter@milkpartners.com

Merken

Luis Miguel Lozano

President & Director

Phone:(55) 51.41.04.60

Logistik

Uwe Akkermann

Head of Logistics
uwe@milkpartners.com

Daniel Nollenberg

Logistic Europe
Milk Powder, Whey Powder
daniel@milkpartners.com

Laura Kersting

Logistic inside Europe, Export
Powder
laura@milkpartners.com

Esther Rieswick

Logistic Europe
Butter
esther@milkpartners.com

Merken

Izabela Kaleta

Logistic Liquid
iza@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Małgorzata Korgul

Logistic Liquid
malgorzata@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Barbara Jarosz

Logistic Butter & Cheese
basia@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Sylwia Smakoszewska

Logistic Liquid
sylwia@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Ewa
Rapacka-Sliwa

Logistic Liquid
ewa@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Marzena Paperska

Logistic Liquid
marzena@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Monika Sociusz

Office Assistant
monika@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Team Suwalki

Wiesia Szablowska

Senior Powder Trader Europe
wiesia@mikpartners.com

Justyna Niewiadomska

Trading Assistant
justyna@milkpartners.com

Thomas Nowel

Assistant Logistic & Document
tomasz@milkpartners.com

Team Germany

Birgit Prast

Head of Groups
Finance & Accountancy
accountant@milkpartners.com

Karina Wolters

Accountancy Germany
karina@milkpartners.com

Anne Valtwies

Accountancy Germany
anne@milkpartners.com

Anna Kostka

Office Assistance
Logistics & Finance
anna@milkpartners.com

Merken

Michaela Hoffmann

Coordination Bakery Activities
michaela@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Marlene Schnieders

Office Assistance
Finance
marlene@milkpartners.com

Merken

Merken

Merken